Search

Hawley & Associates Is Hitting The Airwaves!


Voice America

The show times are as follows:

Saturday, March 1st, 2014 12:00 pm PST 2:00 pm CST 3:00 pm EST

With Hawley and Associates specialzing in providing customized insurance coverage to adoption agencies and social services agencies around the country, Phil discusses how critical it is for adoption agencies or foster care agencies to have insurance coverage if something should go wrong.

Phil also talks about the importance of being covered and why it’s important. If you are an adoptive parent looking for an agency, he talks about how to get your questions answered and how to be sure your agency is covered, not with just insurance, but the right insurance.

Phil takes us on a journey by sharing his personal story and how Hawley & Associates is dedicated in helping these agencies in their mission by protecting their mission.

We hope you’ll join us!

#commercialinsurance #ChildWelfare #AdoptionAgencies #SocialServices #liabilityinsurance #FosterCareAgencies